faloalter.blogg.se

Company of heroes 1 ww1 mod
Company of heroes 1 ww1 mod








company of heroes 1 ww1 mod

The map included is Passchendaele, which is miserable, muddy, rainy and full of trenches which very accurately describes what the Battle of Passchendaele was like.

  • OKW = HDK (Heeresgruppe Deutscher Kronprinz).
  • You would need both mods activated to experience WWI ("Tuning Pack" and "Win Condition"). The other mod will change how you tech up and changes units so they fit into WWI setting. One of the mod disables commanders, bulletins, skins and victory strikes. The collection includes two gameplay mods and one map by Ostheim and Monolithicbacon accordingly. Then I discovered WWI Collection in steam workshop which let players do exactly that. However, as I played CoH2 for more than 1000 hours, I wished I could experience CoH2’s great game mechanics in WWI setting.

    company of heroes 1 ww1 mod

    Hello Company of Heroes 2 enthusiast! My name is Pigsoup and if you are like me, one of the most attractive aspects of the game is its World War II setting. Monolithicbacon talks about WWI Collection at ~1:20










    Company of heroes 1 ww1 mod